ICME General Council

ICME Council

ICME Council, Voting Members (Trustees) 2016/2017

TitleNameTerm of Office
Officers (4)
PresidentJohn Townsend2016/18
Senior Vice-PresidentTrevor Ayre2016/18
Junior Vice-PresidentStephen Hill2016/18
Honorary TreasurerTrevor Stevenson 
Elected Members (10)*
 Adam Fox2016/17
David Eggleston2016/17
Dean Millington2016/17
Chris Mintern2016/17
Steve Smith2016/17
Trevor Stevenson2016/17
Andrew Turner2016/17
John Willetts2016/17
Trevor Yates2016/17
John Small2016/17
Ex-officio (2)
Immediate Past PresidentMark Fenyes
Past PresidentConstantine Theoharis
Co-optedNick Newby 
Branch Representatives – One vote per Branch (7 currently)
Chesterfield & SheffieldAnthony Richards2016/2017
AlternativeTrevor Stevenson
Lancashire BranchLee Jenkins2016/2017
AlternativeRichard Cairns
London BranchStuart Virgo2016/2017
North East BranchPauline Gordon2016/2017
AlternativeMalcolm Collins
Scottish BranchRobert Bell2016/2017
AlternativeGeorge Beattie
West Midlands BranchIan Shergold2016/2017
AlternativeAdam Fox
Yorkshire BranchMick Milner2016/2017
AlternativeDale Lister
Invited Guests (Non-voting)
Branch Presidents 
Branch Secretaries 

* Retiring Elected members shall be eligible for re-election until they have completed six years continuous membership of the General Council ("the maximum term”) and then shall be eligible for re-election after an interval of two years for a further maximum term.